Gabriel Allon series by Daniel Silva

From time to time, I search the net for Daniel Silva’s book order, in particular the Gabriel Allon series. So, I decided to write a post about it and easily refer to it whenever needed.

Gabriel Allon is the main character in Daniel Silva’s series of books. He is a master spy from Israeli intelligence, המשרד or literally “the Office.” It started in 2000 and planned to be just a single book. But Silva didn’t stop there. There are now 17 books in the series, and 1 is coming out in 2018 🙂

Update 01/03/2018: I’m putting in some reviews. Hopefully not too much of a spoiler, enough to intrigue to read the books.

Update 06/08/2018: The Other Woman has been released, and on 40% discount on Amazon.

Following is the book order for Daniel Silva’s page-turner hard-to-put-down Gabriel Allon series:

  1. The Kill Artist (2000)
  2. The English Assassin (2002)
  3. The Confessor (2003)
  4. A Death in Vienna (2004)
  5. Prince of Fire (2005)
  6. The Messenger (2006)
  7. The Secret Servant (2007)
  8. Moscow Rules (2008)
  9. The Defector (2009)
  10. The Rembrandt Affair (2010)
  11. Portrait of a Spy (2011)
  12. The Fallen Angel (2012)
  13. The English Girl (2013): In this book, I found the most hilarious conversations in the series that is between Keller & Allon. Christopher Keller is a former English elite soldier and now a Corsican assassin. Maybe because they are on-par vocationally while character-wise quite contrast, they can speak freely producing such witty exchange of words 🙂 By the way, Keller is technically a dead man, on the other hand Allon should have been a dead man numerous times including by Keller’s hands. I tweeted about this and got a like from Daniel Silva himself 🙂 Go ahead and follow him @danielsilvabook
  14. The Heist (2014)
  15. The English Spy (2015)
  16. The Black Widow (2016)
  17. House of Spies (2017)
  18. The Other Woman (2018)

Note: I’m planning to write more, so visit from time to time. Cheers!


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.